

# MCO CONFERENCE PROGRAMME

**2nd March 2024** 

Afternoon session

# **Principal/SMT- DATA EXPLORING**

Lunch 13:15 - 14:15

**WCED Café** 

14:15 - 15:45/ Call to Action

15:45 - 16:00

# **Conference Centre**

A.C.J. Phakade Primary **Blackheath Primary Bloekombos Primary Chumisa Primary Danie Ackermann Primary Dennemere Primary** Dr. G.J. Joubert Primary **Eikendal Primary Enkululekweni Primary False Bay Primary Forest Heights Primary Helderkruin Primary Highbury Primary Hoofweg Primary** Impendulo Public Primary **Imvumelwano Primary Injongo Primary Irista Primary Isiphiwo Primary Ludwe Ngamlana Primary Marvin Park Primary** Masiphumelele Primary **Melton Primary Nkazimlo Primary Nolungile Primary** Scroll down

## **H2**

A.Z. Berman Primary **Capricorn Primary Christian David Mor Primary Delta Primary Duneside Primary Eisleben Road Primary Entshona Primary Fairview Primary Ferndale Primary Floreat Primary Harmony Primary Harvester Primary Highlands Primary** Hillside Primary (M/Plain) **Hyacinth Primary Hyde Park Primary Imbasa Primary John Pama Primary Lourier Primary Mandalay Primary** Mitchell's Plain Primary **Muhammadeyah MOS Primary Muizenberg Junior Mvula Primary Mzamomhle Primary** 

#### **H3**

Alpine Primary
Cornflower Primary
Huguenot Primary
Imperial Primary
Kwa-Faku Primary
Lantana Primary
Liesbeeck Primary
Littlewood Primary
Marine Primary
Meadowridge Primary
Nal'uxulo Primary
Rocklands Primary
Ukhanyo Primary
Zanemfundo Primary
Zerilda Park Primary

## Little theatre

**B.F. Oosthuizen Primary De Heide Primary** De Rust Futura Akademie **De Villiers Graaff Primary Die Bron Primary Hawston Primary Hermanus Primary Kleinmond Primary** Laerskool Uitkyk **Mount Pleasant Primary Okkie Smuts Primary Pineview Primary Protea Primary** St. Michael's EK Primary Suurbraak Primary **Swellendam Primary VRT Pitt Primary Zwelihle Primary** 

#### Room 9

Bella Vista Primary
Bonnievale Primary
Ceres Primary
Charleston Hill Primary
Dalweide Primary
Devon Valley Primary
Ebenezer Primary
H Venter Primary
Idasvallei Primary
Ikaya Primary
Laerskool Dagbreek
Nkqubela Primary

## Room 10

Joostenberg Primary
Laerskool De Villiers
Laerskool Montagu
McGregor Primary
Morrisdale Primary
Nduli Primary
New Orleans Primary
Nieuwe Drift Primary
P.C. Petersen Primary
Paulus Joubert Primary
Pieter Langeveldt Primary
Sandhills NGK Primary

More rooms
Scroll down



# MCO CONFERENCE PROGRAMME

**2nd March 2024** 

**Afternoon session** 

# **Principal/SMT- DATA EXPLORING**

Lunch 13:15 - 14:15

**WCED Café** 

14:15 - 15:45/ Call to Action

15:45 - 16:00

#### Conference Centre

Nomzamo Primary
Rainbow Primary
Rusthof Primary
Sarepta Primary
Scottsville Primary
Silukhanyo Primary
Silversands Primary
Sir Lowry's Pass Primary
Sivuyiseni Public Primary
Sosebenza Primary
Spurwing Primary
Stratford Primary
Ummangaliso Primary
Umnqophiso Primary
West Bank No.1 Primary

## Room 15

Sokhanyo Primary
Surrey Primary
Talfalah Primary
Tamboerskloof Primary
The Pinelands Primary
Thornton Primary
Turfhall Primary
Voorspoed Primary
Vuyani Primary
Windermere Primary

#### Room 11

Scherpenheuwel Primary
Simondium Primary
Slanghoek NGK Primary
Soetendal NGK Primary
St. Vincent RC Primary
Tandfontein NGK Primary
W.F. Loots Primary
Wes-Eind Primary
William Lloyd Primary
Winelands Primary
Witzenberg Primary
Worcester Moslem Primary
Worcester NGK Oefen Primary

# Room 16

Academia Primary
Bellville Primary
Beverley Park Primary
Cavalleria Primary
Encotsheni Primary
Firgrove Primary
Hopolang Primary
Ikhusi Primary
Ikhwezi leSizwe Primary
Kukhanyile Public Primary
Lawrencia Primary

# Room 12

Alicedale Primary
Arcadia Primary
Athlone North Primary
Athwood Primary
Belmor Primary
Blomvlei Primary
Boundary Primary
Bramble Way Primary
Chapel Street Primary
Disa Primary
Edendale Primary

# Room 13

Garden Village Primary
Garlandale Primary
Heideveld Primary
Jan van Riebeeck Primary
Kenmere Primary
Kenwyn Primary
Kewtown Primary
Lehlohonolo Primary
Luzuko Primary
Lwazi Primary
Sunderland Primary

# Room 14

Montana Primary
Mseki Primary
Norma Road Primary
Parkfields Primary
Pinelands North Primary
Portia Primary
Rondebosch Boys' Preparatory
Rosmead Central Primary
Rustenburg Girls' Junior
Rylands Primary
Silverstream Primary

# Room 17

Nomsa Mapongwana Primary
Northpine Primary
Ntwasahlobo Primary
Oklahomastraat Primary
Rouxville Primary
Sakumlandela Primary
Sivile Primary
Somerset West Methodist Primary
Temperance Town Primary
Watsonia Primary
Yomelela Primary

## Room 18

Northwood Primary
Parkhurst Primary
Plantation Primary
Portland Primary
Prince George Primary
Ridgeville Primary
Searidge Park Primary
Simon van der Stel Primary
Simon's Town School
Sonwabo Primary
Spine View Primary
Square Hill Primary

More rooms
Scroll down



# MCO CONFERENCE PROGRAMME

2nd March 2024

# Afternoon session

# **Principal/SMT-DATA EXPLORING**

#### Lunch 13:15 - 14:15

**WCED Café** 

14:15 - 15:45/ Call to Action

15:45 - 16:00

**Accordionstraat Primary** 

# Room 19

St. Anne's Primary St. Anthony's RC Primary St. Augustine's RC Primary St. Mary's RC Primary (Retreat) **Steenberg Primary Sullivan Primary Timour Hall Primary Wavecrest Primary** West End Primary (MP) **Westlake Primary Wynberg Boys' Junior** 

Zeekoevlei Primary

## Studio 23

**Acacia Primary Beaufort West Primary Bergsig Primary Bongolethu Primary Chris Nissen Primary De Rust Primary De Villiers Primary Dellville Park Primary Dirk Boshoff Primary Erika Primary Fraaisig Primary Hornlee Primary** Isalathiso Primary **Kretzenshoop Primary** Kwanokuthula Primary Tyholora Primary

Laerskool Blanco Laerskool Wesbank **Laurus Primary Mzoxolo Primary New Dawn Park Primary** Parkdene Primary (George) Phakamisani Primary **Ridgeview Primary Saturnus Primary Sedgefield Primary** St. Blaize RK Primary St. Paul's EK Primary (George) Thembalethu Primary Thembelitsha Primary

# Studio 25

Carl Schreve (Mor) Primary **Chatsworth Primary Diazville Primary Koringberg Primary** Laerskool Dirkie Uys **Liebenberg Primary** Maskam Primary **Noordhoek Primary** 

Anne Pienaar Gedenk NGK Primary **Riebeeck-Wes Primary** St. Michael's Primary (Abbotsdale) St. Thomas Primary Stawelklip Mor Primary Steenberg's Cove Primary **Steynville Primary Vergenoeg RK Primary Vredendal-Noord Primary** 

#### Studio 24

**Avondale Primary Trevor Manuel Primary Balvenie Primary Tygerhof Primary Belvue Primary Wolraad Woltemade Primary Berzelia Primary Boston Primary** C.L. Wilmot Primary **Delft Primary Du Noon Primary Edgemead Primary Elsbury Primary Elswood Primary Erica Primary Essenhout Primary Helderberg Primary Hindle Road West Primary Kairos Primary** 

**Matroosfontein Primary Nebo Primary Nooitgedacht Primary Parkview Primary Range Primary** Saxonsea Primary Silverleaf Primary St. Augustine's RC Primary (Parow)

**Kerria Primary**