

MCO CONFERENCE PROGRAMME

2nd March 2024

Morning session

Principal/SMT-DATA EXPLORING

Opening Plenary 08:00 - 10:00

SPORTS CENTRE MAIN HALL (All delegates)

Tea & Coffee Break 10:00 - 10:30

Active Masterclass 10:45 - 11:45 / Classroom solutions 12:00 - 13:15

A.C.J. Phakade Primary **Accordionstraat Primary Alpine Primary Arcadia Primary Athwood Primary Balvenie Primary Beaufort West Primary Bella Vista Primary Bellville Primary Berzelia Primary Blackheath Primary**

Blomvlei Primary Bongolethu Primary Bramble Way Primary C.L. Wilmot Primary Carl Schreve (Mor) Primary **Cavalleria Primary Ceres Primary Christian David Mor Primary Dalweide Primary Danie Ackermann Primary De Heide Primary De Rust Primary De Villiers Graaff Primary Dellville Park Primary Delta Primary**

H3

Diazville Primary Disa Primary Dr. G.J. Joubert Primary **Du Noon Primary Ebenezer Primary Eisleben Road Primary Elsbury Primary Encotsheni Primary Erica Primary Erika Primary Fairview Primary False Bay Primary** Floreat Primary **Forest Heights Primary Garden Village Primary Harvester Primary Hawston Primary Heideveld Primary Helderberg Primary Highbury Primary** Hillside Primary (M/Plain) **Hopolang Primary Hornlee Primary Hyacinth Primary** Idasvallei Primary Scroll down

Little theatre A.Z. Berman Primary

Acacia Primary Academia Primary Alicedale Primary Anne Pienaar Gedenk NGK Primary Athlone North Primary Avondale Primary B.F. Oosthuizen Primary Belmor Primary Belvue Primary Berasia Primary Beverley Park Primary Bloekombos Primary Bonnievale Primary Boston Primary Boundary Primary Capricorn Primary Chapel Street Primary Charleston Hill Primary Chatsworth Primary Chris Nissen Primary Chumisa Primary Cornflower Primary De Rust Futura Akademie **De Villiers Primary Delft Primary**

Dennemere Primary Devon Valley Primary Die Bron Primary Dirk Boshoff Primary Duneside Primary Edendale Primary Edgemead Primary Eikendal Primary Elswood Primary Enkululekweni Primary Entshona Primary Essenhout Primary Ferndale Primary Firarove Primary Fragisia Primary **Garlandale Primary H Venter Primary Harmony Primary Helderkruin Primary Hermanus Primary Highlands Primary Hindle Road West Primary Hoofweg Primary Huguenot Primary**

Scroll down



MCO CONFERENCE PROGRAMME

2nd March 2024

Morning session

Principal/SMT- DATA EXPLORING

Opening Plenary 08:00 - 10:00

SPORTS CENTRE MAIN HALL (All delegates)

Tea & Coffee Break 10:00 - 10:30

Active Masterclass 10:45 - 11:45 / Classroom solutions 12:00 - 13:15

H3

Ikhwezi leSizwe Primary **Imbasa Primary Imvumelwano Primary Irista Primary John Pama Primary Joostenberg Primary Kairos Primary Kenmere Primary Kewtown Primary Kleinmond Primary Kretzenshoop Primary Kukhanyile Public Primary** Laerskool Blanco Laerskool De Villiers **Laerskool Dirkie Uys Lantana Primary Laurus Primary Littlewood Primary Ludwe Ngamlana Primary Luzuko Primary Mandalay Primary Masiphumelele Primary Maskam Primary Matroosfontein Primary McGregor Primary**

Meadowridge Primary

Montana Primary Mount Pleasant Primary Muhammadeyah MOS Primary Mvula Primary Nal'uxulo Primary Nduli Primary New Dawn Park Primary Nieuwe Drift Primary Nkazimlo Primary Nomsa Mapongwana Primary **Nooitgedacht Primary Norma Road Primary Northpine Primary Oklahomastraat Primary** P.C. Petersen Primary **Parkhurst Primary Phakamisani Primary Pieter Langeveldt Primary Pinelands North Primary Pineview Primary Portland Primary Range Primary Ridgeville Primary Riebeeck-Wes Primary**

Scroll down

Little theatre

Hyde Park Primary Ikaya Primary Ikhusi Primary Impendulo Public Primary **Imperial Primary Injongo Primary** Isalathiso Primary **Isiphiwo Primary** Jan van Riebeeck Primary **Kenwyn Primary Kerria Primary Koringberg Primary** Kwa-Faku Primary Kwanokuthula Primary Laerskool Dagbreek Laerskool Montagu Laerskool Uitkyk Laerskool Wesbank Lawrencia Primary **Lehlohonolo Primary Liebenberg Primary Liesbeeck Primary Lourier Primary** Lwazi Primary **Marine Primary**

Marvin Park Primary Melton Primary Mitchell's Plain Primary **Morrisdale Primary Mseki Primary Muizenberg Junior Mzamomhle Primary Mzoxolo Primary Nebo Primary New Orleans Primary Nkaubela Primary Nolungile Primary Nomzamo Primary Noordhoek Primary Northwood Primary Ntwasahlobo Primary Okkie Smuts Primary** Parkdene Primary (George) **Parkfields Primary Parkview Primary Paulus Joubert Primary Plantation Primary Portia Primary Prince George Primary**

Scroll down



MCO CONFERENCE PROGRAMME

2nd March 2024

Stawelklip Mor Primary

Morning session

Principal/SMT- DATA EXPLORING

Opening Plenary 08:00 - 10:00

SPORTS CENTRE MAIN HALL (All delegates)

Protea Primary

Tea & Coffee Break 10:00 - 10:30

Active Masterclass 10:45 - 11:45 / Classroom solutions 12:00 - 13:15

H3

Rondebosch Boys' Preparatory **Rouxville Primary Rustenburg Girls' Junior** Sakumlandela Primary **Saturnus Primary** Scherpenheuwel Primary **Scottsville Primary Searidge Park Primary Silverleaf Primary Silversands Primary Silverstream Primary** Simon's Town School **Sivile Primary** Slanghoek NGK Primary Somerset West Methodist Primary W.F. Loots Primary **Spine View Primary Spurwing Primary** St. Anne's Primary St. Augustine's RC Primary St. Blaize RK Primary St. Michael's EK Primary St. Thomas Primary St. Vincent RC Primary **Steenberg Primary**

Steenberg Primary

Steenberg's Cove Primary **Sunderland Primary Swellendam Primary Talfalah Primary Temperance Town Primary** The Pinelands Primary Thembalethu Primary **Timour Hall Primary Trevor Manuel Primary Turfhall Primary Tyholora Primary Umngophiso Primary Vergenoeg RK Primary Vuyani Primary Wavecrest Primary West Bank No.1 Primary Westlake Primary William Lloyd Primary** Witzenberg Primary **Wolraad Woltemade Primary Worcester NGK Oefen Primary Zanemfundo Primary Zerilda Park Primary Zwelihle Primary**

Little theatre

Rainbow Primary Ridgeview Primary Rocklands Primary Rosmead Central Primary Rusthof Primary Rylands Primary Sandhills NGK Primary Sarepta Primary Saxonsea Primary **Sedgefield Primary** Silukhanyo Primary Simon van der Stel Primary **Simondium Primary** Sir Lowry's Pass Primary Sivuyiseni Public Primary Soetendal NGK Primary **Sokhanyo Primary** Sonwabo Primary Sosebenza Primary Square Hill Primary St. Anthony's RC Primary

St. Augustine's RC Primary (Parow) St. Mary's RC Primary (Retreat) St. Michael's Primary (Abbotsdale)

St. Paul's EK Primary (George)

Steynville Primary **Stratford Primary Sullivan Primary Surrey Primary** Suurbraak Primary **Tamboerskloof Primary Tandfontein NGK Primary** Thembelitsha Primary **Thornton Primary Tygerhof Primary Ukhanyo Primary Ummangaliso Primary Voorspoed Primary Vredendal-Noord Primary VRT Pitt Primary Watsonia Primary Wes-Eind Primary** West End Primary (MP) **Windermere Primary Winelands Primary Worcester Moslem Primary Wynberg Boys' Junior Yomelela Primary Zeekoevlei Primary**