

# **MCO CONFERENCE PROGRAMME**

**2nd March 2024** 

## Morning session

**Belvue Primary** 

**Bergsig Primary** 

**Berzelia Primary** 

**Beverley Park Primary** 

**Blackheath Primary** 

**Bloekombos Primary** 

**Bongolethu Primary** 

**Boundary Primary** 

**Bramble Way Primary** 

**Blomvlei Primary** 

**Boston Primary** 

## **MCO Teacher - DATA EXPLORING**

**Opening Plenary 08:00 - 10:00** 

SPORTS CENTRE MAIN HALL (All delegates)

Tea & Coffee Break 10:00 - 10:30

### Active Masterclass 10:45 - 11:45 / Classroom solutions 12:00 - 13:15

#### SS Main Hall

A.C.J. Phakade Primary

A.Z. Berman Primary

Acacia Primary

Academia Primary

C.L. Wilmot Primary

Capricorn Primary

Carl Schreve (Mor) Primary

Cavalleria Primary

Alpine Primary

Ceres Primary

Anne Pienaar Gedenk NGK Primary Chapel Street Primary

Arcadia Primary
Athlone North Primary
Charleston Hill Primary
Chatsworth Primary

Athwood Primary

Avondale Primary

Christian David Mor I

Avondale Primary

B.F. Oosthuizen Primary

Dalweide Primary

B.F. Oosthuizen Primary

Balvenie Primary

Danie Ackermann Primary

Beaufort West Primary

De Heide Primary

Bella Vista Primary

Belmor Primary

De Rust Primary

De Villiers Grant

De Villiers Graaff Primary

Delft Primary
Delta Primary
Dennemere Primary
Die Bron Primary
Dirk Boshoff Primary

Disa Primary

Dr. G.J. Joubert Primary

Du Noon Primary Duneside Primary

Edendale Primary Scroll down

## Studio 24

Accordionstraat Primary
Alicedale Primary
Bellville Primary
Bonnievale Primary
Chumisa Primary
Cornflower Primary
De Rust Futura Akademie
De Villiers Primary
Dellville Park Primary
Devon Valley Primary
Diazville Primary
Ebenezer Primary
Edgemead Primary

Edgemead Primary Forest Heights Primary Garden Village Primary

Hawston Primary Idasvallei Primary

Ikhusi Primary Injongo Primary Kenwyn Primary

Laerskool Blanco Laerskool Dagbreek

Laerskool De Villiers Laerskool Uitkyk Laerskool Wesbank **Laurus Primary** 

Ludwe Ngamlana Primary

Lwazi Primary McGregor Primary Mseki Primary Nolungile Primary

Nomsa Maponawana Primary

Northpine Primary Parkfields Primary Portia Primary

Prince George Primary Rocklands Primary Rustenburg Girls' Junior

**Rylands Primary** 

Simon van der Stel Primary

Square Hill Primary St. Blaize RK Primary St. Michael's EK Primary

Surrey Primary
The Pinelands Primary
Timour Hall Primary
Umnqophiso Primary
Watsonia Primary
Wes-Eind Primary

Worcester NGK Oefen Primary



# **MCO CONFERENCE PROGRAMME**

**2nd March 2024** 

## Morning session

## **MCO Teacher - DATA EXPLORING**

**Opening Plenary 08:00 - 10:00** 

SPORTS CENTRE MAIN HALL (All delegates)

**Kretzenshoop Primary** 

Tea & Coffee Break 10:00 - 10:30

#### Active Masterclass 10:45 - 11:45 / Classroom solutions 12:00 - 13:15

**Eikendal Primary Eisleben Road Primary Elsbury Primary Elswood Primary Encotsheni Primary Enkululekweni Primary Entshona Primary Erica Primary Erika Primary Essenhout Primary Fairview Primary False Bay Primary Ferndale Primary Firgrove Primary** Floreat Primary **Fraaisig Primary Garlandale Primary H Venter Primary Harmony Primary Harvester Primary Heideveld Primary Helderberg Primary** Helderkruin Primary **Hermanus Primary Highbury Primary Highlands Primary** 

Hillside Primary (M/Plain) **Hindle Road West Primary Hoofweg Primary Hopolang Primary Hornlee Primary Huguenot Primary Hyacinth Primary Hyde Park Primary Ikaya Primary** Ikhwezi leSizwe Primary Imbasa Primary Impendulo Public Primary **Imperial Primary Imvumelwano Primary Irista Primary Isalathiso Primary Isiphiwo Primary** Jan van Riebeeck Primary **John Pama Primary Joostenberg Primary Kairos Primary Kenmere Primary Kerria Primary Kewtown Primary Kleinmond Primary Koringberg Primary** 

### SS Main Hall

**Kukhanyile Public Primary** Kwa-Faku Primary Kwanokuthula Primary Laerskool Dirkie Uys Laerskool Montagu **Lantana Primary** Lawrencia Primary **Lehlohonolo Primary** Liebenberg Primary **Liesbeeck Primary Littlewood Primary Lourier Primary** Luzuko Primary **Mandalay Primary Marine Primary Marvin Park Primary Masiphumelele Primary** Maskam Primary **Matroosfontein Primary Meadowridge Primary Melton Primary** Mitchell's Plain Primary **Montana Primary** Morrisdale Primary

**Mount Pleasant Primary Muhammadeyah MOS Primary Muizenberg Junior Mvula Primary Mzamomhle Primary Mzoxolo Primary Nal'uxulo Primary** Nduli Primary **Nebo Primary New Dawn Park Primary New Orleans Primary Nieuwe Drift Primary Nkazimlo Primary Nkqubela Primary Nomzamo Primary Nooitgedacht Primary Noordhoek Primary Norma Road Primary Northwood Primary Ntwasahlobo Primary Okkie Smuts Primary Oklahomastraat Primary** P.C. Petersen Primary Parkdene Primary (George) Parkhurst Primary Scroll down



# **MCO CONFERENCE PROGRAMME**

**2nd March 2024** 

## Morning session

## **MCO Teacher - DATA EXPLORING**

**Opening Plenary 08:00 - 10:00** 

SPORTS CENTRE MAIN HALL (All delegates)

Tea & Coffee Break 10:00 - 10:30

### Active Masterclass 10:45 - 11:45 / Classroom solutions 12:00 - 13:15

#### SS Main Hall

**Parkview Primary Paulus Joubert Primary Phakamisani Primary Pieter Langeveldt Primary Pinelands North Primary Pineview Primary Plantation Primary Portland Primary Protea Primary Rainbow Primary Range Primary Ridgeview Primary Ridgeville Primary Riebeeck-Wes Primary** Rondebosch Boys' Preparatory **Rosmead Central Primary Rouxville Primary Rusthof Primary** Sakumlandela Primary Sandhills NGK Primary Sarepta Primary **Saturnus Primary** Saxonsea Primary Scherpenheuwel Primary Scottsville Primary

**Searidge Park Primary Sedgefield Primary** Silukhanyo Primary Silverleaf Primary Silversands Primary Silverstream Primary Simondium Primary Simon's Town School Sir Lowry's Pass Primary **Sivile Primary** Sivuyiseni Public Primary **Slanghoek NGK Primary** Soetendal NGK Primary **Sokhanyo Primary Somerset West Methodist Primary** Sonwabo Primary Sosebenza Primary **Spine View Primary Spurwing Primary** St. Anne's Primary St. Anthony's RC Primary St. Augustine's RC Primary St. Augustine's RC Primary (Parow) St. Mary's RC Primary (Retreat)

St. Michael's Primary (Abbotsdale)

St. Paul's EK Primary (George) St. Thomas Primary St. Vincent RC Primary Stawelklip Mor Primary **Steenberg Primary** Steenberg's Cove Primary Steynville Primary **Stratford Primary Sullivan Primary Sunderland Primary Suurbraak Primary Swellendam Primary** Talfalah Primary **Tamboerskloof Primary Tandfontein NGK Primary Temperance Town Primary** Thembalethu Primary Thembelitsha Primary **Thornton Primary Trevor Manuel Primary Turfhall Primary Tygerhof Primary Tyholora Primary Ukhanyo Primary Ummangaliso Primary** 

**Vergenoeg RK Primary Voorspoed Primary Vredendal-Noord Primary VRT Pitt Primary Vuyani Primary** W.F. Loots Primary **Wavecrest Primary West Bank No.1 Primary** West End Primary (MP) **Westlake Primary** William Lloyd Primary **Windermere Primary Winelands Primary** Witzenberg Primary **Wolraad Woltemade Primary Worcester Moslem Primary Wynberg Boys' Junior Yomelela Primary Zanemfundo Primary** Zeekoevlei Primary **Zerilda Park Primary Zwelihle Primary**